The Church at Woodforest

Jean Stewart Elementary School
680 Fish Creek Thoroughfare
Montgomery, Texas 77316

Service Times

Traditional Worship
Sanctuary: Sundays at 11:00 a.m.
Chapel: Sundays at 8:30 a.m. and 9:35 a.m.

Harvest Worship
Sundays at 9:30, 11:00 a.m. and 5:30 p.m.

Loft Worship
Saturdays at 6:00 p.m.
Sundays at 9:30 and 11:00 a.m.

The Church at Woodforest
Sundays at 10:00 a.m.
Jean Stewart Elementary School

Online Worship

Traditional Worship
Sundays at 11:00 a.m.

Harvest Worship
Sundays at 9:30 a.m.

Loft Worship
Sundays at 11:00 a.m.

Staff

For general inquiries and further assistance, contact our main reception desk at 281.297.5900 Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., and Sundays, 7:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Pastors

Click or tap on a pastor’s photo for contact and biographical information.

Worship Leaders

Click or tap on a musician’s photo for contact and biographical information.


Administration


Adult Discipleship Ministry


Caring Ministry


Children’s Ministry

  • Julie Crocker

    Director of Children’s Ministry (Early Childhood – 4th Grade)
    jcrocker@twumc.org
    281.466.8668

  • Rev. Chris McLain

    Director of Children’s Ministry (Confirmation & 56)
    cmclain@twumc.org
    281.466.8621

  • Amanda Alexander

    Children’s Programs and Promotions Coordinator
    aalexander@twumc.org
    281.882.8248

  • Marci Chadwell

    Associate Director of Early Childhood
    mchadwell@twumc.org
    281.466.8653

  • Kelsey Miller

    Associate Director of Elementary Ministry
    kemiller@twumc.org
    281.297.5918


Contemporary Music Ministry


Creative Services


Facilities


Finance


Food Service


Generosity

  • Dr. Ann K. Snyder

    Executive Director of Generosity & Schools
    asnyder@twumc.org
    281.466.8618


Grace Point Bookstore


Grace Point Counseling Center


Harvest Worship Community


Loft Worship Community


Missions Ministry


Music & Fine Arts Ministry


Noah’s Nook Nursery


Outreach and Connecting Ministry


Rebelbase Student Ministry


Recreation Ministry


Schools

  • Dr. Ann K. Snyder

    Executive Director of Generosity & Schools
    asnyder@twumc.org
    281.466.8618

  • Linda Wilmoth

    Executive Director of Child Development, Director of Children of The Woodlands
    lwilmoth@twumc.org
    281.297.5959

  • Tim Patton

    Principal, The Woodlands Methodist School
    tpatton@twumc.org
    281.297.5951

  • Rebecca Coates

    Dean of Admission, The Woodlands Methodist School
    rcoates@twumc.org
    281.882.8220


Senior Adult Ministry


Senior Pastor

  • Dr. Ed Robb

    Senior Pastor
    281.466.8672

  • Amy Jones

    Senior Pastor’s Assistant
    ajones@twumc.org
    281.466.8672


Special Needs Ministry


The Church at Woodforest


Women’s Ministry


Worship Planning and Support

  • Susan Kent

    Pastor of Women’s Ministry and Worship
    skent@twumc.org
    281.297.5917

  • Gina Patten

    Worship Planning and Support Coordinator
    gpatten@twumc.org
    281.297.5917