Events & Programs

to
High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Friday, Jul 26
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Monday, Aug 5
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Tuesday, Aug 6
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Wednesday, Aug 7
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Thursday, Aug 8
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Friday, Aug 9
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Sep 9
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Sep 16
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Sep 23
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Children, Students

Special Needs Family Worship

  • Sunday, Sep 29
  • Woodlands | Green Room (Loft Building)
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Sep 30
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Oct 7
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Oct 14
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Oct 21
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Women, Children, Junior High, High School, Students, Men

The Knowledge Series: Dr. Robert Brooks

  • Wednesday, Oct 23
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 7:00 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Oct 28
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Nov 4
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Nov 11
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Nov 18
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Nov 25
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Dec 2
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Dec 9
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Dec 16
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Dec 23
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Children, Students

Special Needs Family Worship

  • Tuesday, Dec 24
  • Woodlands | Green Room (Loft Building)
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Dec 30
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Jan 6
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts, Junior High, High School, Students

Youth Music, Art, and Drama

  • Monday, Jan 13
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Main Building
  • 6:30 PM

Details