Events & Programs

to
Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Shift

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

High School, Students

Woodforest High School Home Groups

  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest-area homes
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

Woodforest Junior High Home Groups

  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest-area homes
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Shift

  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Woodlands | Loft Student Center
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Shift

  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Woodlands | Loft Worship Center
  • 7:30 PM

Details

High School, Students

Woodforest High School Home Groups

  • Sunday, May 12
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest-area homes
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

Woodforest Junior High Home Groups

  • Sunday, May 12
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest-area homes
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Woodforest High School Home Groups

  • Sunday, May 26
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest-area homes
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

Woodforest Junior High Home Groups

  • Sunday, May 26
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest-area homes
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Monday, Jun 10
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Friday, Jun 14
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Monday, Jul 8
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Tuesday, Jul 9
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Friday, Jul 12
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Friday, Jul 26
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 6:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Monday, Aug 5
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Tuesday, Aug 6
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Wednesday, Aug 7
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Thursday, Aug 8
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

Foundations in Personal Finances

  • Friday, Aug 9
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 8:00 AM

Details