Events & Programs

to
Men, Recreation, College

Adult Flag Football

  • Sunday, Sep 8
  • Woodlands | Alden Bridge Sports Fields, 5000 College Park Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77384
  • 4:00 AM

Details

Men, Recreation, College

Adult Flag Football

  • Sunday, Sep 15
  • Woodlands | Alden Bridge Sports Fields, 5000 College Park Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77384
  • 4:00 AM

Details

Men, Recreation, College

Adult Flag Football

  • Sunday, Sep 22
  • Woodlands | Alden Bridge Sports Fields, 5000 College Park Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77384
  • 4:00 AM

Details

Men, Recreation, Newcomer

Fishers of Men

  • Tuesday, Sep 24
  • Woodlands | Multiple Locations
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Recreation

Upward Soccer

  • Saturday, Sep 28
  • Woodlands | TWUMC Recreation Center
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Children, Recreation

Upward Soccer

  • Saturday, Sep 28
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Campus
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Men, Recreation, College

Adult Flag Football

  • Sunday, Sep 29
  • Woodlands | Alden Bridge Sports Fields, 5000 College Park Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77384
  • 4:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Oct 1
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Children, Recreation

Upward Soccer

  • Saturday, Oct 5
  • Woodlands | TWUMC Recreation Center
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Children, Recreation

Upward Soccer

  • Saturday, Oct 5
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Campus
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Men, Recreation, College

Adult Flag Football

  • Sunday, Oct 6
  • Woodlands | Alden Bridge Sports Fields, 5000 College Park Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77384
  • 4:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Oct 8
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Men, Recreation, Newcomer

Fishers of Men

  • Tuesday, Oct 8
  • Woodlands | Multiple Locations
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Recreation

Upward Soccer

  • Saturday, Oct 12
  • Woodlands | TWUMC Recreation Center
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Children, Recreation

Upward Soccer

  • Saturday, Oct 12
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Campus
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Men, Recreation, College

Adult Flag Football

  • Sunday, Oct 13
  • Woodlands | Alden Bridge Sports Fields, 5000 College Park Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77384
  • 4:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Oct 15
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Special Needs, Recreation

Rejuvenate Fitness Club

  • Thursday, Oct 17
  • Woodlands | FLC - 56 Large Group Room
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Recreation

Upward Soccer

  • Saturday, Oct 19
  • Woodlands | TWUMC Recreation Center
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Children, Recreation

Upward Soccer

  • Saturday, Oct 19
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Campus
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Oct 22
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Men, Recreation, Newcomer

Fishers of Men

  • Tuesday, Oct 22
  • Woodlands | Multiple Locations
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Recreation

Upward Soccer

  • Saturday, Oct 26
  • Woodlands | TWUMC Recreation Center
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Children, Recreation

Upward Soccer

  • Saturday, Oct 26
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Campus
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Oct 29
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Children, Recreation

Upward Soccer

  • Saturday, Nov 2
  • Woodlands | TWUMC Recreation Center
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Children, Recreation

Upward Soccer

  • Saturday, Nov 2
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Campus
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Nov 5
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Nov 12
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Nov 19
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Nov 26
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Dec 3
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Dec 10
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Dec 17
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Special Needs, Recreation

Rejuvenate Fitness Club

  • Thursday, Dec 19
  • Woodlands | FLC - 56 Large Group Room
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Dec 24
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Dec 31
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Jan 7
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Jan 14
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Jan 21
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Jan 28
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Feb 4
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Feb 11
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Recreation, Family Friendly

United Tots

  • Tuesday, Feb 18
  • Woodlands | Recreation Center - Activity Room 2
  • 9:00 AM

Details