Events & Programs

to
Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Apr 8
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Shift

  • Wednesday, Apr 8
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

Junior High, High School, Students

Crash Confirmation Course

  • Sunday, Apr 12
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Apr 15
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Shift

  • Wednesday, Apr 15
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

Junior High, High School, Students

Crash Confirmation Course

  • Sunday, Apr 19
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Apr 22
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Shift

  • Wednesday, Apr 22
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

Junior High, High School, Students

Crash Confirmation Course

  • Sunday, Apr 26
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, Apr 29
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Shift

  • Wednesday, Apr 29
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Shift

  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Shift

  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Shift

  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

NEON

  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

Shift

  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:00 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

JH Launch Week

  • Monday, Jun 1 - Jun 4
  • | Rebelbase
  • 1:00 PM

Details

High School, Students

HS Fresh Vibe

  • Thursday, Jun 4 - Jun 5
  • | Rebelbase
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Junior High, Students

JH Pool Party

  • Sunday, Jun 7
  • Woodlands | Rob Fleming Park
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Children, Students, Junior High, High School

VBS 2020: Mystery Island (Junior Volunteers)

  • Monday, Jun 8 - Jun 11
  • Woodlands | Main Building
  • 9:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

HS Edge Camp (BOYS)

  • Friday, Jun 19 - Jun 23
  • | Camp Tejas, Giddings, TX
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

HS Edge Camp (GIRLS)

  • Friday, Jun 19 - Jun 23
  • | Camp Tejas, Giddings, TX
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Junior High, Students

JH Edge Camp (BOYS)

  • Friday, Jun 19 - Jun 23
  • | Camp Tejas, Giddings, TX
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Junior High, Students

JH Edge Camp (GIRLS)

  • Friday, Jun 19 - Jun 23
  • | Camp Tejas, Giddings, TX
  • 8:00 AM

Details

High School, Students

HS Road Trip

  • Monday, Jul 6 - Jul 7
  • | TBA
  • 9:00 AM

Details

High School, Missions, Students

UM Army

  • Sunday, Jul 12 - Jul 18
  • | Clear Lake, TX
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Missions, College, Students

UM Army (Adult Volunteer)

  • Sunday, Jul 12 - Jul 18
  • | Clear Lake, TX
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Junior High, Students

JH Mission San Antonio

  • Sunday, Jul 12 - Jul 17
  • | San Antonio, TX
  • 10:30 AM

Details

Junior High, Students

JH Mystery Trip

  • Monday, Jul 27 - Jul 28
  • | Rebelbase
  • 8:00 AM

Details