Bible Studies & Interest Groups

to
Women

Mom2Mom

  • Tuesday, Apr 23
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

The Tie That Binds

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Ladies Wednesday Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Women

Revive

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Church at Woodforest | 102 Crescent City Drive, Montgomery, TX 77316
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Women

Rooted

  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Church at Woodforest | 150 Monterrey Bend Drive, Montgomery, TX 77316
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Women's Ministry Book Club

  • Monday, Apr 29
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 10:30 AM

Details

Women

Mom2Mom

  • Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Ladies Wednesday Bible Study

  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Women

Rooted

  • Thursday, May 2
  • Church at Woodforest | 150 Monterrey Bend Drive, Montgomery, TX 77316
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Mom2Mom

  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Rooted

  • Thursday, May 9
  • Church at Woodforest | 150 Monterrey Bend Drive, Montgomery, TX 77316
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Mom2Mom

  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Mom2Mom

  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Expressions

  • Monday, Jun 3
  • Woodlands | D210
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Mom2Mom

  • Tuesday, Jun 4
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Beth Moore And More

  • Wednesday, Jun 5
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Expressions

  • Monday, Jun 10
  • Woodlands | D210
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

The Tie That Binds

  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Mom2Mom

  • Tuesday, Jun 11
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Beth Moore And More

  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Summer Study with Shelli Grant

  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Ladies Wednesday Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Women

Summer Study with Dori Barber

  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Expressions

  • Monday, Jun 17
  • Woodlands | D210
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

The Tie That Binds

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Mom2Mom

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Beth Moore And More

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Summer Study with Shelli Grant

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Ladies Wednesday Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Women

Summer Study with Dori Barber

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Expressions

  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Woodlands | D210
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Women's Ministry Book Club

  • Monday, Jun 24
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 10:30 AM

Details

Women

The Tie That Binds

  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Mom2Mom

  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Beth Moore And More

  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Summer Study with Shelli Grant

  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Ladies Wednesday Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Women

Summer Study with Dori Barber

  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

The Tie That Binds

  • Tuesday, Jul 2
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Beth Moore And More

  • Wednesday, Jul 3
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Summer Study with Shelli Grant

  • Wednesday, Jul 3
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

The Tie That Binds

  • Tuesday, Jul 9
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Beth Moore And More

  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Summer Study with Shelli Grant

  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Women

Ladies Wednesday Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Women

The Tie That Binds

  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 9:30 AM

Details

Women

Ladies Wednesday Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Women

Ladies Wednesday Bible Study

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Women

Women's Ministry Book Club

  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 10:30 AM

Details

Women

Women's Ministry Book Club

  • Monday, Aug 26
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 10:30 AM

Details

Women

Women's Ministry Book Club

  • Monday, Sep 30
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 10:30 AM

Details