Events & Programs

to
Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Feb 20
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Recreation

Rejuvenate Fitness Club

  • Friday, Feb 22
  • Woodlands | Loft - Summit
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Children, Recreation

Special Blessings Upward Soccer

  • Saturday, Feb 23
  • Woodlands | FLC Gym
  • 1:00 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Children, Recreation

Special Blessings Upward Soccer

  • Saturday, Mar 2
  • Woodlands | FLC Gym
  • 1:00 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Mar 6
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Mar 27
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Adult Dance Volunteer

  • Saturday, Mar 30
  • Woodlands | Youth Hangar, Loft
  • 4:30 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Adult Dance

  • Saturday, Mar 30
  • Woodlands | The Hangar (Loft)
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Apr 3
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Apr 10
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Apr 17
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Recreation

Rejuvenate Fitness Club

  • Thursday, Apr 18
  • Woodlands | Loft - Summit
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Special Needs

Special Blessings Fun Night

  • Friday, Apr 26
  • Woodlands | Rainforest Room (C122)
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Youth Fun Friday

  • Friday, May 3
  • Woodlands | Youth Hub, Loft
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details