Events & Programs

to
Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Recreation

Rejuvenate Fitness Club

  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Woodlands | FLC - 56 Large Group Room
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Special Needs

Special Blessings Fun Night

  • Friday, Apr 26
  • Woodlands | Rainforest Room (C122)
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Youth Fun Friday

  • Friday, May 3
  • Woodlands | Youth Hub, Loft
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Jun 5
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Recreation

Special Needs Youth and Adult Basketball

  • Wednesday, Jun 5
  • Woodlands | FLC Gym
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Youth and Adult Cheer

  • Wednesday, Jun 5
  • Woodlands | FLC Gym
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Recreation

Special Needs Youth and Adult Basketball

  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Woodlands | FLC Gym
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Youth and Adult Cheer

  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Woodlands | FLC Gym
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Children, Special Needs

Special Blessings Summer Nights at Safari Stop

  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Woodlands | Safari Stop - C98
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Recreation

Special Needs Youth and Adult Basketball

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Woodlands | FLC Gym
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Youth and Adult Cheer

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Woodlands | FLC Gym
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Children, Special Needs

Special Blessings Summer Nights at Safari Stop

  • Sunday, Jun 23
  • Woodlands | Safari Stop - C98
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Recreation

Special Needs Youth and Adult Basketball

  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Woodlands | FLC Gym
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Youth and Adult Cheer

  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Woodlands | FLC Gym
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Special Needs, Recreation

Rejuvenate Fitness Club

  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Woodlands | FLC - 56 Large Group Room
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Special Needs

Special Blessings Summer Nights at Safari Stop

  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Woodlands | Safari Stop - C98
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Special Needs

Special Blessings Summer Nights at Safari Stop

  • Sunday, Jul 7
  • Woodlands | Safari Stop - C98
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Youth and Adult Night Camp VBS

  • Monday, Jul 8
  • Woodlands | Youth Hub, Loft
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Youth and Adult Night Camp VBS

  • Tuesday, Jul 9
  • Woodlands | Youth Hub, Loft
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Youth and Adult Night Camp VBS

  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Woodlands | Youth Hub, Loft
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Children, Special Needs

Special Blessings Summer Nights at Safari Stop

  • Sunday, Jul 14
  • Woodlands | Safari Stop - C98
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Special Needs

Special Blessings SMILE Sensory Friendly VBS

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Woodlands | Rainforest Room
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Children, Special Needs

Special Blessings SMILE Sensory Friendly VBS

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Woodlands | Rainforest Room
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Children, Special Needs

Special Blessings SMILE Sensory Friendly VBS

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Woodlands | Rainforest Room
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Special Needs, Recreation

Rejuvenate Fitness Club

  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Woodlands | FLC - 56 Large Group Room
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs

Special Needs Youth Dance

  • Saturday, Sep 7
  • Woodlands | The Hangar (Loft)
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Recreation

Rejuvenate Fitness Club

  • Thursday, Oct 17
  • Woodlands | FLC - 56 Large Group Room
  • 5:30 PM

Details