Events & Programs

to
Singles

Single Life Widows - Houston Astros Game

  • Thursday, Aug 29
  • Woodlands | Minute Maid Park
  • 1:10 PM

Details

Singles

Single Sixty-Somethings - Houston Astros Game

  • Thursday, Aug 29
  • Woodlands | Minute Maid Park
  • 1:10 PM

Details

Singles

Single Sixty-Somethings - Dinner/Game Night at TWUMC

  • Tuesday, Sep 3
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Singles

Single Fifty Somethings - Houston Astros Game

  • Thursday, Sep 5
  • Woodlands | Minute Maid Park
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Singles

Single Thirty and Forty Somethings - Houston Astros Game

  • Thursday, Sep 5
  • Woodlands | Minute Maid Park
  • 7:30 PM

Details

Singles

Single Life Widows - Lunch at Republic Grill

  • Friday, Sep 13
  • Woodlands | Republic Grill
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Singles

Single Mom Ministry

  • Friday, Sep 20
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 6:30 AM

Details

Adults, Singles

Discover U

  • Saturday, Sep 21
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Singles

Single Life Widows - Lunch at Perry's Steakhouse

  • Friday, Sep 27
  • Woodlands | Perry's Steakhouse
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Singles

Single Life Galveston Bay Fishing Trip

  • Saturday, Sep 28
  • Woodlands | Galveston, TX
  • 6:00 AM

Details

Singles

Single Mom Ministry

  • Friday, Oct 4
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Singles

Single Life The Light Festival

  • Saturday, Oct 5
  • Woodlands | Rockdale, TX
  • 4:00 PM

Details

Singles

Single Life Widows - Lunch at Martha's Bloomers

  • Friday, Oct 11
  • Woodlands | Martha's Bloomers
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Singles

Single Mom Ministry

  • Friday, Oct 18
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Singles

Single Life Widows - Houston Tea Tour

  • Friday, Oct 25
  • Woodlands |
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Singles

Single Mom Ministry

  • Friday, Nov 1
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Singles

Single Life Widows - Breakfast

  • Friday, Nov 8
  • Woodlands | TBD
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Singles

Single Mom Ministry

  • Friday, Nov 15
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Singles

Single Life Horseback Riding

  • Saturday, Nov 16
  • Woodlands | Cypress Trails Equestrian Center
  • 12:00 PM

Details

Singles

Single Life Widows - Thanksgiving Lunch

  • Friday, Nov 22
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 11:00 AM

Details

Singles

Single Mom Ministry

  • Friday, Dec 6
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Singles

Single Life Widows - Christmas Party

  • Friday, Dec 13
  • Woodlands | Jones Library
  • 9:00 AM

Details