Events & Programs

to
Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Intermediate)

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Friday, Feb 22
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

An Afternoon at the Movies

  • Monday, Feb 25
  • Woodlands | Large Choir Rehearsal Room
  • 2:30 PM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Tuesday, Feb 26
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Intermediate)

  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Friday, Mar 1
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults, Music & Fine Arts

ARTPlay for Seniors

  • Friday, Mar 1
  • Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)
  • 1:00 PM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Tuesday, Mar 5
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Prime Timers

  • Wednesday, Mar 6
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 1:15 PM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Intermediate)

  • Thursday, Mar 7
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Friday, Mar 8
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Friday, Mar 8
  • Woodlands | Allen Parlor
  • 10:00 AM

Details

Senior Adults, Music & Fine Arts

ARTPlay for Seniors

  • Friday, Mar 8
  • Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)
  • 1:00 PM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Tuesday, Mar 12
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Intermediate)

  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Friday, Mar 15
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Tuesday, Mar 19
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Intermediate)

  • Thursday, Mar 21
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Friday, Mar 22
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults, Music & Fine Arts

ARTPlay for Seniors

  • Friday, Mar 22
  • Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)
  • 1:00 PM

Details

Senior Adults

An Afternoon at the Movies

  • Monday, Mar 25
  • Woodlands | Large Choir Rehearsal Room
  • 2:30 PM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Tuesday, Mar 26
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Intermediate)

  • Thursday, Mar 28
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Friday, Mar 29
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults, Music & Fine Arts

ARTPlay for Seniors

  • Friday, Mar 29
  • Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)
  • 1:00 PM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Tuesday, Apr 2
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Prime Timers

  • Wednesday, Apr 3
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 1:15 PM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Intermediate)

  • Thursday, Apr 4
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Friday, Apr 5
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Tuesday, Apr 9
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Intermediate)

  • Thursday, Apr 11
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Friday, Apr 12
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Tuesday, Apr 16
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Intermediate)

  • Thursday, Apr 18
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Friday, Apr 19
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Tuesday, Apr 23
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Intermediate)

  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Senior Adults

An Afternoon at the Movies

  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Woodlands | Large Choir Rehearsal Room
  • 2:30 PM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Friday, Apr 26
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Prime Timers

  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 1:15 PM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Intermediate)

  • Thursday, May 2
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Friday, May 3
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Intermediate)

  • Thursday, May 9
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Friday, May 10
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Intermediate)

  • Thursday, May 16
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:00 AM

Details

Senior Adults

Senior Fitness (Beginner)

  • Friday, May 17
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details