Events & Programs

to
Couples

Foundations for Marriage

  • Saturday, Jul 18
  • Woodlands | Online
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Couples

Marriage Adventures

  • Friday, Jul 31 - Aug 2
  • Woodlands | Uvalde, TX
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Aug 18
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Aug 23
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Aug 25
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Aug 30
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Sep 1
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Sep 8
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Sep 13
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Sep 15
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Sep 20
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Sep 22
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Sep 27
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Sep 29
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Oct 4
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Oct 6
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Oct 11
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Oct 13
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Oct 18
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Oct 20
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Foundations for Marriage

  • Saturday, Oct 24
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 8:30 AM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Oct 25
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Oct 27
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Nov 1
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Nov 3
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Nov 8
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Nov 10
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Nov 15
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage

  • Tuesday, Nov 17
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Couples

Re|Engage (Woodforest)

  • Sunday, Nov 29
  • Church at Woodforest | Woodforest Worship Center
  • 5:00 PM

Details