Events & Programs

to
Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Children's Choir

  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Woodlands | Children's Activity Center
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Music & Fine Arts

Art with Vision 10th Anniversary

  • Saturday, May 4
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall
  • 1:00 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Children's Choir

  • Sunday, May 5
  • Woodlands | Children's Activity Center
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Jun 5
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

MAD Camp

  • Monday, Jul 8
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

MAD Camp

  • Tuesday, Jul 9
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

MAD Camp

  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

MAD Camp

  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 9:00 AM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

MAD Camp

  • Friday, Jul 12
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall
  • 9:00 AM

Details