Events & Programs

to
Children, Music & Fine Arts

Children's Choir

  • Sunday, Feb 17
  • Woodlands | Children's Activity Center
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Men, Music & Fine Arts

The Woodlands Men's Chorus

  • Sunday, Feb 17
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room A
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Adults, Music & Fine Arts

Art With Vision

  • Tuesday, Feb 19
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room A
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Wednesday, Feb 20
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Feb 20
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Children's Choir

  • Sunday, Feb 24
  • Woodlands | Children's Activity Center
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Men, Music & Fine Arts

The Woodlands Men's Chorus

  • Sunday, Feb 24
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room A
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Adults, Music & Fine Arts

Art With Vision

  • Tuesday, Feb 26
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room A
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Senior Adults, Music & Fine Arts

ARTPlay for Seniors

  • Friday, Mar 1
  • Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)
  • 1:00 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Children's Choir

  • Sunday, Mar 3
  • Woodlands | Children's Activity Center
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Men, Music & Fine Arts

The Woodlands Men's Chorus

  • Sunday, Mar 3
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room A
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Adults, Music & Fine Arts

Art With Vision

  • Tuesday, Mar 5
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room A
  • 6:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Wednesday, Mar 6
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Mar 6
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Thursday, Mar 7
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Senior Adults, Music & Fine Arts

ARTPlay for Seniors

  • Friday, Mar 8
  • Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)
  • 1:00 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Children's Choir

  • Sunday, Mar 10
  • Woodlands | Children's Activity Center
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Men, Music & Fine Arts

The Woodlands Men's Chorus

  • Sunday, Mar 10
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room A
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Children's Choir

  • Sunday, Mar 17
  • Woodlands | Children's Activity Center
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Men, Music & Fine Arts

The Woodlands Men's Chorus

  • Sunday, Mar 17
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room A
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Thursday, Mar 21
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Senior Adults, Music & Fine Arts

ARTPlay for Seniors

  • Friday, Mar 22
  • Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)
  • 1:00 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Children's Choir

  • Sunday, Mar 24
  • Woodlands | Children's Activity Center
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Men, Music & Fine Arts

The Woodlands Men's Chorus

  • Sunday, Mar 24
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room A
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Wednesday, Mar 27
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Mar 27
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Thursday, Mar 28
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Senior Adults, Music & Fine Arts

ARTPlay for Seniors

  • Friday, Mar 29
  • Woodlands | Loft 1st-4th Grade Room (Craft Circle)
  • 1:00 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Children's Choir

  • Sunday, Mar 31
  • Woodlands | Children's Activity Center
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Men, Music & Fine Arts

The Woodlands Men's Chorus

  • Sunday, Mar 31
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room A
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Wednesday, Apr 3
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Apr 3
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Thursday, Apr 4
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Children's Choir

  • Sunday, Apr 7
  • Woodlands | Children's Activity Center
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Men, Music & Fine Arts

The Woodlands Men's Chorus

  • Sunday, Apr 7
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room A
  • 6:00 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Music for Little Mozarts

  • Wednesday, Apr 10
  • Woodlands | Music Suite - Rehearsal Room B (D130)
  • 1:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Apr 10
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Children's Choir

  • Sunday, Apr 14
  • Woodlands | Children's Activity Center
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Apr 17
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Children's Choir

  • Sunday, Apr 21
  • Woodlands | Children's Activity Center
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, Apr 24
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Children's Choir

  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Woodlands | Children's Activity Center
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Children, Music & Fine Arts

Children's Choir

  • Sunday, May 5
  • Woodlands | Children's Activity Center
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details

Special Needs, Music & Fine Arts

Resound Choir

  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Woodlands | Special Needs Room - LN103
  • 5:30 PM

Details