Women Fall Programs

Events

Women

Hope 4 Helpers

  • Mon, Sep 9 - Mon, Sep 14
  • Woodlands | Harvest Hospitality Room

View Event

Children, Women, Junior High

TWMS Mom's Bible Study

  • Thu, Sep 12 - Thu, Nov 21
  • Woodlands | Large Breakout Room - Loft Building

View Event

Women

The Enneagram Study Group

  • Tue, Sep 3 - Tue, Nov 19
  • Woodlands | Harvest Hospitality Room

View Event

Women

Breakfree

  • Tue, Sep 10 - Tue, Nov 5
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall

View Event

Women

Bible Study with Shelli Grant

  • Tue, Sep 10 - Tue, Nov 19
  • Woodlands | D208

View Event

Women

Made to Crave (Tuesday afternoons)

  • Tue, Sep 10 - Tue, Oct 22
  • Woodlands | Harvest Hospitality Room

View Event

Women

El Arte de Ser Mujer (Tuesday evenings)

  • Tue, Sep 17 - Tue, Nov 19
  • Woodlands | D214

View Event

Women

El Arte de Ser Mujer (Wednesday afternoons)

  • Wed, Sep 18 - Wed, Nov 20
  • Woodlands | Jones Library

View Event

Women

Beth Moore

  • Wed, Sep 4 - Wed, Nov 13
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center

View Event

Women

The Tie That Binds

  • Wed, Aug 28 - Wed, Nov 13
  • Woodlands | Jones Library

View Event

Women

Full Circle

  • Wed, Sep 4 - Wed, Oct 16
  • Woodlands | Galloway Conference Room

View Event

Women

Bible Study for Homeschooling Moms

  • Wed, Aug 28 - Wed, Oct 9
  • Woodlands | Harvest Hospitality Room

View Event

Women

Bible Study for Homeschooling Moms

  • Wed, Oct 16 - Wed, Nov 20
  • Woodlands | Harvest Hospitality Room

View Event

Women

Ladies Wednesday Night Bible Study

  • Wed, Sep 11 - Wed, Oct 30
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall

View Event

Women

Radiant (Thursday mornings)

  • Thu, Sep 12 - Thu, Nov 14
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center

View Event

Women

Radiant (Thursday evenings)

  • Thu, Sep 12 - Thu, Nov 14
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall

View Event

Women

Radiant (Sunday evenings)

  • Sun, Sep 15 - Sun, Nov 10
  • Woodlands | Asbury Hall

View Event

Women

From the Wilderness to Joy

  • Thu, Sep 5 - Thu, Nov 21
  • Woodlands | Jones Library

View Event

Women

Yahweh's Ya Ya's

  • Thu, Sep 12 - Thu, Nov 14
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall

View Event

Women

REAL at the Loft

  • Thu, Aug 29 - Thu, Oct 31
  • Woodlands | Student Breakout Room - LS150

View Event

Women

Nourish

  • Sun, Sep 15 - Sun, Nov 17
  • Woodlands | D208

View Event

Women

Arise and Shine

  • Wed, Sep 11 - Wed, Oct 23
  • Church at Woodforest | Church at Woodforest

View Event

Women

Arise and Shine

  • Wed, Oct 30 - Wed, Dec 4
  • Church at Woodforest | Church at Woodforest

View Event

Women

Revive

  • Wed, Sep 11 - Wed, Oct 23
  • Church at Woodforest | Church at Woodforest

View Event

Women

Revive

  • Wed, Oct 30 - Wed, Dec 4
  • Church at Woodforest | Church at Woodforest

View Event

Women

Rooted

  • Thu, Sep 12 - Thu, Nov 14
  • Church at Woodforest | Church at Woodforest

View Event

Adults, Men, Women

Enneagram Intensive

  • Sun, Sep 8 - Sun, Oct 13
  • Woodlands | Jones Library

View Event

Women, Children, Junior High, High School, Students, Men

The Knowledge Series: Dr. Robert Brooks

  • Wed, Oct 23 - Wed, Oct 23
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center

View Event

Women

Christmas Dessert and Worship

  • Thu, Dec 5 - Thu, Dec 5
  • Woodlands | Harvest Worship Center

View Event

Women

EXPRESSIONS: An ArTEA Christmas (AM)

  • Mon, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 9
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall

View Event

Women

EXPRESSIONS: An ArTEA Christmas (PM)

  • Mon, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 9
  • Woodlands | Aldersgate Hall

View Event

Women

Christmas Luncheon

  • Thu, Dec 12 - Thu, Dec 12
  • Woodlands | Wesley Hall

View Event

Related Groups

Small Group

Women's Ministry Book Club

The Last Monday of every month at 10:30 AM

An incredible group of ladies in all seasons of life who get together monthly to visit with friends and share a lot of laughter all while discussing the book of the month. If you love to read and listen to discussion of a good book, this is the place for you.

View Group

Small Group

New Roots

Tuesday at 9:30 AM

New Roots is a group to empower women new to The Woodlands area or looking to establish a deeper connection in the community. Whether you have recently moved to the area, or are going through a major life change, New Roots can help you connect and thrive.

View Group

Small Group

Mom2Mom

Tuesday at 10:00 AM

This Women's Ministry group offers a place of refuge where encouragement, support and community are fostered among moms from pregnancy until your youngest child is in elementary school. The weekly meetings provide mentoring, Christ-based curriculum, speakers, group discussion, some outside activities, and prayer support in a safe, loving environment.

View Group

Small Group

Walk By Faith

Sunday at 4:00 PM

Do you find yourself feeling defeated by life’s obstacles? Have you been seeking a new way to transform spiritually and physically but lack the courage and confidence to know where to begin? Join Walk By Faith, a new group in Women’s Ministry that will take you on a 10-week Bible study and movement journey through your first 5k.

View Group

Small Group

Expressions Series

Monday

Expression classes are designed for those interested in being part of a Christ-centric community of ladies who enjoy life, the arts, a good laugh, and creative play. Classes provide an opportunity to tap into your creative self, freely pushing the limits of your curiosity and imagination in a breathable environment. Both artists and non-artists are very welcome!

View Group

Support Group

Sisters of Hannah

The First Thursday of every month at 6:30 PM

A group of women seeking God’s plan of hope before, during, or after infertility or adoption.

View Group